Pie Shop Presents


All Ages
Wednesday, August 28
Doors: 7:30pm
Doors at 7:30 | Show at 8:30
All Ages
$15 /$18

Hailing from the American Pacific Northwest underground music scene, J.R.C.G. is an experimental music artist combining elements of Krautrock, jazz, indie rock, art rock, electronic, and the avant-garde.  J.R.C.G.’s 2022 debut Ajo Sunshine was released by John Dwyer’s Castle Face Records and his 2024 follow up, Grim Iconic… (Sadistic Mantra) is out August 2nd on Sub Pop Records.  

J.R.C.G.’s 2024 live ensemble features Jason Clackley (Dreamdecay, Exquisites), Ian Corrigan (Gen Pop, Vexx), Victory Nguyen (High Pulp, Sun King), Alex Barr (Telehealth) and Anthony Beauchemin (Casual Hex).

Skip to content